WOBI on Business Transformation

July 22, 20203:00 pm986 views

Overview

A 100% digital event with Charlene Li distributed over three sessions in three days, in which Li, a leading expert on digital transformation and disruptive growth strategies, will impart to us what it takes to be disruptive, and how to see each new wave of change as an opportunity for exponential growth and impact.

For the past two decades, Charlene Li has been helping people see the future. She’s the author of five books, including the New York Times bestseller, Open Leadership and the critically acclaimed book, Groundswell. Her latest book, The Disruption Mindset, was published in 2019. She was also the founder of Altimeter Group, an analyst firm that was acquired in 2015 by Prophet.

Session One | Tuesday, 4th of August | The Disruptive Mindset – Transforming and Reinventing your Business

Session Two | Wednesday, 5th August | The Future Customer Experience

Session Three | Thursday, 6th August | Leading the Transformation of Your Organisation

When

Tuesday – Thursday, 4 – 6 August 2020

All sessions begin at 9AM (AEST) | 11AM (New Zealand) | 7AM (Singapore/Hong Kong) and will also be available on demand.

Duration of each session will be 2 hours

Where

Virtual Class

How to Register

Purchase your tickets here and get exclusive HR In Asia 10% discount by entering code: HRINASIA

To learn more about the event, you can check here.